Office

Martin Schmidt 1080x1920px

Martin Schmidt
Geschäftsführer

Staff Ketzel03 9zu16

Patricia Ketzel
Ass. der Geschäftsführung / Hospitality Managerin
Ketzel@Phoenix-Hagen.de

Dominik Spohr 1080x1920px

Dominik Spohr
Leiter Vertrieb & Marketing
Spohr@Phoenix-Hagen.de

04022024paderborn 6 von 105

Sören Mundt
Leiter Medien & PR
mundt@Phoenix-Hagen.de

Staff Luedicke02 9zu16

Marius Lüdicke
Leiter Ticketing & Merchandising
Luedicke@Phoenix-Hagen.de

Staff Schiller01 9zu16

Daniel Schiller
Ass. Vertrieb & Marketing
Schiller@Phoenix-Hagen.de

Office/Fanstore
Mittelstr. 4
58095 Hagen

Öffnungszeiten:
Mi, 12:00 – 18:00 Uhr
Do, 12:00 – 18:00 Uhr
Fr, 12:00 – 18:00 Uhr

02331 – 981 1081
Store@Phoenix-Hagen.de

Anfragen VIP-Tickets
Ketzel@Phoenix-Hagen.de